Library Holiday Closings

2021

New Year's

  • Friday, 1/1/21

Martin Luther King Jr.

  • Sunday, 1/17/2021
  • Monday, 1/18/2021

Easter

  • Sunday, 4/12/2021

Memorial Day

  • Sunday, 5/30/2021
  • Monday, 5/31/2021

Independence Day

  • Sunday, 7/4/2021
  • Monday, 7/5/2021

Labor Day

  • Sunday, 9/5/2021
  • Monday, 9/6/2021

Veteran's Day

  • Thursday, 11/11/2021

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, 11/24/2021 - Closes at 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, 11/25/2021
  • Friday, 11/26/2021

Christmas

  • Friday, 12/24/2021
  • Saturday, 12/25/2021
  • Sunday, 12/26/2021
  • Monday, 12/27/2021

New Year's

  • Friday, 12/31/2021 Closes at 6:00 pm