Library Holiday Closings

New Year's

  • Monday, 12/31/18 - Closes at 6 PM
  • Tuesday, 1/1/19

Martin Luther King Jr.

  • Sunday, 1/20/2019
  • Monday, 1/21/2019

Easter

  • Sunday, 4/21/2019

Memorial Day

  • Sunday, 5/26/2019
  • Monday, 5/27/2019

Independence Day

  • Thursday, 7/4/2019

Labor Day

  • Sunday, 9/1/2019
  • Monday, 9/2/2019

Veteran's Day

  • Sunday, 11/10/2019
  • Monday, 11/11/2019

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, 11/27/2019 - Closes at 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, 11/28/2019
  • Friday, 11/29/2019
  • Saturday, 11/30/2019
  • Sunday, 12/1/2019

Christmas Eve

  • Tuesday, 12/24/2019
  • Wednesday, 12/25/2019

New Year’s

  • Tuesday, 12/31/2019 - Closes at 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 1/1/2020