Library Holiday Closings

New Year's

  • Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • Monday, January 2, 2017

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

  • Sunday, January 15, 2017
  • Monday, January 16, 2017

Easter

  • Sunday, April 16, 2017

Memorial Day

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Monday, September 4, 2017

Veterans Day

  • Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (close at 6 PM)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas

  • Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017