Library Holiday Closings


Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018

Easter

  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

  • Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans Day

  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (close at 6 PM)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018

Christmas

  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve

  • Monday, December 31, 2018 (close at 6 PM)